Committee Composition
Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corp Gov Committee
Emmanuel  T.  Hernandez Financial Expert Committee Member   
Antonio R. Alvarez   Committee Member  
Clayton Daley, Jr. Financial Expert Committee Member Committee Member  
James B. Williams   Chairperson Committee Member
Georganne C. Proctor Financial Expert Chairperson   
Randy H. Zwirn    Committee Member